papers/lighter/text

crumbled and rolled

Triolet 2 09/13/2013

Filed under: triolet — paperslightertext @ 2:55 am

My brain again repeats your name
The way a broken record skips.
Obsession was my claim to fame,
Again, my brain repeats your name,
A lilting, solemn, soft refrain,
A song that slips across my lips,
My brain again repeats your name-
The way a broken record skips.

 

One Response to “Triolet 2”

  1. suraj Says:

    your words still get me high, (spacecadet)Juliet. have all but masturbated to memories of our virtual touch, good to see you writing again. thanks for all the comments u left on my blog too 🙂


Leave a Reply

